• Upcoming events

    Executive Speaker Series
    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 06:30 PM · 1 rsvp
    St. Patrick Cathedral in Fort Worth, TX

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 6:30 PM

    Mason Murphy

    YCP Executive Speaker Series is a free, monthly event open to the public in which executives share their professional and faith journeys with young professionals, challenging them to ‘Work in Witness for Christ!’ Come meet other young pros in their 20's and 30's over complimentary beer, wine, and appetizers before and after the evening's speaker.

    •  6:30 Mass
    •  7:00 Meet & Greet, Food & Drink
    •  7:30 President's Remarks
    •  7:45 Reflection: Fr. Matthew Tatyrek
    •  8:00 KEYNOTE: Mason Murphy
    •  8:30 Q&A
    •  8:35 Closing Prayer

     * Business casual attire
     * Bring business cards
     * Bring a friend!


    See all events

Fort Worth Leadership Team

Melissa Moreno

Chapter President

Cynthia Barraza

Director of Operations

Sandra Rosas

Director of Marketing

Erik Albano

Director of Membership

Anthony Akins

Director of Finance

Heather Hazuka

Director of Marketing

Stephen Ansberry

Director of Technology

Ashley Hageman

Director of Outreach

Arturo Tapia

Director of Evangelization

Fort Worth Board of Directors

Courtney Burns

Associate at Martinez Hsu, P.C.

Most Rev. Michael F. Olson, S.T.D., M.A.

Bishop of the Diocese of Fort Worth

Jeff Hedglen

Young Adult Minister at Catholic Diocese of Fort Worth

Aaron Muñoz

Server Security Administrator at Texas Christian University

Jack Sheedy

Of Counsel at Scheef & Stone, LLP

Rob Follet

Engineer at Tug Hill Operating

Paul Jones

F-16 Program Director at Lockheed Martin